Summer 2016 Election results

Congratulations to the new CAN Directors and executives.

They will take office in June 2017, at the end of the next CAN meeting.

Jaideep Bains Next CAN President-elect:
Jaideep Bains,
U of Calgary
Derek Bowie CAN Treasurer-elect:
Derek Bowie,
McGill U
 Alanna Watt New Board member:
Alanna Watt,
McGill U
 Jean-Claude Béïque New Board member:
Béïque,U of Ottawa
 Martin Paré  New Board member:
Martin Paré,
Queen’s U